NYX Cosmetics Advent Calendar

nyxadvent1

The Christmas season may be over but this Advent Calendar from NYX Cosmetics will have me thinking about the holidays for a very long time.

nyxadvent2nyxadvent3

This beautiful set of Soft Matte Lip Creams and Single Shadows will keep me going on NYX products for the rest of the year. Not only do you receive Β the brands infamous Soft Matte Lip Creams but you get them in a ton of amazing shades! It is like have every colour in the collection to try and test! Swatches coming soon!

I am very happy to try more of the NYX Eye Shadows again in a variety of colours. I recently posted a review of the Full Throttle Eye Shadow quad if you want to read my thoughts.

I enjoyed the surprise of opening up one of the doors everyday during the month of December. I only wish this was a year round thing with more brands!

If you managed to pick one of these during the holiday season I applaud you because this set will last you a lifetime! These are already littered in all of my makeup bags and purses so there are definitely more than what is pictured!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / InstagramΒ / Youtube

Leave a Reply

