Clinique Glam Camp: Let’s Look INSIDE!

 

cliniqueglamcamp

Are you ready to go to Clinique’s Glam Camp? I am! And you can too!

cliniqueglamcamp2

I am a sucker for anything travel sized or mini. Make it a value set and I am 100% sure that I will be purchasing it within the next couple of weeks. When I saw the Clinique Glam Camp Set on Sephora I knew it had to be mine.


Inside this set you get 3 mini products:

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm in Mighty Mimosa 0.04oz This is a classic Clinique product. I cannot believe I haven’t tried this before. It is a nourishing lip balm with a slight tint of colour. This product gives a hint of shine on the lips which is prefect for freshening up.


Clinique Chubby Stick Cheek Colour Balm in Amp’d Up Apple 0.13oz – This is my favourite cream blusher at the moment. I think this is prefect for the warmer months and it is so easy to apply as it is in stick form. This shade is the perfect blush colour that looks incredibly natural and skin-like. This product blends effortlessly into the skin and is oil free.


Clinique Chubby Lash Fattening Mascara in Jumbo Jet .14oz – This product was a bonus for me in the kit, I was looking for a new mascara but didn’t have any particular brand in mind. This product is supposed to give you luscious lashes without weighing them down.

I admit, I mainly purchased this set for the Chubby Cheek Balm but I am so happy with everything else that I picked up and it was all at a great value. What do you think of this Clinique Kit?

cliniqueglamcamp3

[Left to Right: Clinique Chubby Cheek in Amp’d Up Apple, Clinique Chubby Lip Balm in Mighty Mimosa]

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

 

 

2 thoughts on “Clinique Glam Camp: Let’s Look INSIDE!

Leave a Reply

