New In: Sephora Face Masks

sephora face masks new in

I love a good pamper night but I am yet to dive into the world of sheet masks. Here are a few I picked up recently from Sephora!

Sheet masks are always good fun. I’ve tried a couple prior to picking these from Sephora but thought they would be perfect after a long and tiring day. Because I’ve been going non-stop for the past couple of weeks and months I decided a good face mask will help me relax in the evenings and as these masks are $8 each I picked up two!

The ones I’ve picked up are the Orchid  and Lotus masks.

The Sephora Orchid Face Mask is anti-aging and smoothing. It is supposedly supposed to reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles and even out the skin tone. The Lotus Face Mask is moisturizing and soothing which will help give a well rested look free from fatigue and stress. From those descriptions alone I am already sold and ready to try them out. I will let you know how I get along with them asap!

Have you picked up some of the Sephora Face Masks before or tried any other brand? Any favourites? I am also looking into trying their eye and hand masks as well so do let me know what you think of them!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

 

Leave a Reply

