New In: Black Suede Boots

I am the queen at buying things for the wrong season. When everyone is out purchasing bathing suits and sandals I am here buying booties. But they are gorgeous and such a bargain! Find out where to get them below!

 

I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect pair of black suede booties for years. Luckily for me, I found this bargain at Zara! I rarely buy footwear from Zara because I find the quality can be hit or miss but this pair in particular is the perfect fit.

I picked up a size bigger in these boots so I can wear it with socks in the fall time but other than that they are perfect. I love the rectangular toe and block heel as well as the cut of the boot. The silver and black hardware is simple and not too flashy so I can pair them with literally everything. I love the look of the seams on this boot and the height it reaches on my legs –especially when I wear cuffed jeans with them.

These boots were such a bargain at $35CAD that I might go back for it in a different colour! I will be wearing these boots as much as I possibly can. They are really comfortable on and gives me the support where I need it. I was considering doing an order on Public Desire for something similar but now that I have these I don’t have to worry about sizing conversions and shipping! Yay for me!

I am so happy for this find but it unfortunately isn’t available online! SO if you see it in store then I suggest you grab them! Zara currently has some really flattering styles for really good prices so I would totally recommend you head into store asap!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

