Budapest Babe

budapestbabe

Gorgeous city, soulful song and one amazing lippy. I am a Budapest Babe.

I have never been to Barcelona but judging from the images I’ve seen it is a place that I would be happy living in. It seems to be a trend that I obsess over things named after this beautiful place and I don’t think it is a coincidence.

The word Budapest rolls off the tongue when soulful singer George Ezra serenades us with his old soul. It is definitely swoon-worthy. What better time to listen to this song than on a slow Saturday morning?

I couldn’t complete this post without mentioning an amazing lip product. The NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams adorns the name justly. It is a gorgeous muted berry that is unique and perfectly wearable for everyday.

One day I will visit this wonderful place and I will prance around the streets lippy in hand and Ezra in my ears. Until then!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

2 thoughts on “Budapest Babe

Leave a Reply

