My Favourite Falsies

kisslashes1

I’ve never had flirty lashes so, I bought some instead! And guess what? They are budget friendly!

Lashes have become a makeup essential to me over the past couple of weeks. I’ve never gotten along with any other false lashes until I found this one. I’ve used the Ardell Demi Wispies for so long but the Kiss 03 lashes have opened new worlds. I find these lashes suit my eye shape so much better than the Wispies and they come in multipacks.

These lashes are natural enough that I can wear them comfortably anywhere and they just make me look so awake and flirty. This is something that mascara can never do for me! Not only do you get 5 pairs in this multipack but you also get a pair of tweezers in the back of the package.

What are your favourite false lashes that you love?

lashes

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

