Apartment Goals

DL_web_MT_Scavolini7-650x550

I droll over peoples’ apartments. It makes me want one of my very own.

This may be very boring to some of you but I absolutely love looking at interiors. It helps that I study design and work in a fairly creative environment. Interiors will always be a passion of mines and it seems that many people around me and on the internet have moved recently, are moving or thinking about moving. And to be honest I have been doing it as well. Here is an inspiration board all about my Apartment Goals. Enjoy.

*These images are not my own. They are from various online platforms. I do not own the rights to them. If you would like credit please let me know!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

