Gold Eyes and Red Lip Makeup Look

goldandred1

I purchased some new things from Tom Ford so I smeared it all over my face. This is what I looked like afterwards.

This is my first time using Tom Ford products and all I can saw is WOW. They are so beautiful and a dream to work with. Hope you enjoyed this look. I am bringing back the bold lip in a fierce way.

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

One thought on “Gold Eyes and Red Lip Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

