Massive Sephora VIB Rouge Haul (April 2016)

massivesephorahaulapril2016

I did a bit of makeup shopping and I am not ashamed! (Okay, maybe a little bit)

massivesephorahaulapril2016 2

I went a little crazy at Sephora over the past couple of months but I think everyone did the same as the Sephora VIB sale was announced. I not have so many new products to try and I am so ready for it!


*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

One thought on “Massive Sephora VIB Rouge Haul (April 2016)

Leave a Reply

