The Cult Favourite: 3 Ways to Use Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream

 

8hourcreamWhen all the beauty bloggers swear by the Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream you can bet it is going to be life changing. And it IS! Here are 3 ways I use my 8 Hour Cream.

Dry Skin

Everyone has it dry skin at some point of their life and it sucks. This winter I am combatting it with this stuff! Use this on any patches, cuts or rashes. This stuff will work like a charm.

When you are need in some serious moisture I highly recommend using this or the Elizabeth Arden lip balm. It is literally magic and gives a nice glossy finish. You can even use it as a gloss on top of any lip product.

Nails

I never have time or the patience to whip out cuticle oils. I am just too lazy and have no time! This is why I love using this cream. While using this on the rest of my body I use the excess on my nails before bed. Fast, easy and I have nice soft hands in the morning.

Lids

This one is a little unconventional. You can use this cream as a gloss for your eyelids. It seems weird but it is a new trend and people have resorted to using clear lip gloss! Why not use something great for you skin while being on trend?

I now own the unscented 8 Hour Cream, the hand cream and lip balm. You can say that I am now hooked as well!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

One thought on “The Cult Favourite: 3 Ways to Use Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream

Leave a Reply

