Talkin’ Body

ootd1

Every single blogger has this exact bodysuit and I am no exception.

Bodysuits are taking over the fashion industry by storm. It is because they are comfortable? Yes! Is it because they flatter loads of body types? Yes! I really don’t know the difference between a leotard, a bodysuit and a one piece bathing suit anymore but I know everyone will be wearing them all year round.

The Avalon bodysuit from Reformation is a blogger favourite and I can tell I will be searching for more similar styles that are more accessible to me for upcoming seasons. I am already starting to see some pop up in Forever 21, Free People and Topshop!

If you are an avid bodysuit wearer please tell me your secret! WHAT BRA DO I WEAR WITH THIS? AND HOW DO YOU GO TO THE WASHROOM? My boobs and bladder say thanks in advance!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

