Spaces In Places: NY

spacesinplaces

I’ve always wanted to travel and explore. These are some spaces in places I would love the chance to see.

It seems like I am starting a new series every week but this one will keep my travel bug in check.

New York is a place I’ve always wanted to visit. I am not the one to love crowds but the idea of being in a big city and existing knowing every single person around you has their own story fascinates me. NY has great fashion, food and architecture that it really cannot be compared.

If I haven’t convinced you yet just take a look at these images and I promise you, you will fall in love.

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

One thought on “Spaces In Places: NY

Leave a Reply

