Why NYX Blush in Taupe is Dope

nyxtaupe

NYX cosmetics is finally available in Canada and I of course I picked up a few things. Here are 3 reasons why I think NYX blush in Taupe is dope.

nyxtaupe3

It Does It All:

I can use this product in so many ways that I can make a full blog post about it! Blush, bronzer… I can really slather my whole face with this. Stay tuned for that post and many more with this product.

Perfect Colour:

I think Taupe is a universal colour that can look good on everyone. The perfect shade that is not too orange. Not muddy. Just perfect. And oh so pigmented!

Price Tag and Access:

NYX products are so good for the money you spend! They are known for their lip products and blushers and now I can see why. Great quality and pigmentation for great prices that are now available in Shopper Drug Mart!

They also have a Toronto location on Queen Street West so be sure to do a quick browse because it is amazing!

nyxtaupe2

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

 

5 thoughts on “Why NYX Blush in Taupe is Dope

    • ariebea

      I will have a full blog post on how I use it in a couple of weeks! I am so scared of hitting pan on it and i’ve only had it for a couple of weeks! Ahh

Leave a Reply

