Turtle Turtle!

turtleturtle1

I love it when I can go out in public and still feel like I am wrapped up in my blankets at home. Turtlenecks have made their way into my wardrobe and frankly I think I am in love. Here are 3 reasons why turtlenecks are my new winter staple.

They are Comfy AF!

When have I worn a turtleneck and not been comfy? Never. They are fashionable blankets! How can you not like them!?

Double Chin Disguise

Yes! Something that I can hide my double chin behind and still look fab! Get them oversized enough and they take care of my food baby I am currently nurturing. Sushi never tasted so good!

Trend Central

Who said you need to bare all to be sexy? I feel free and I am not freezing in the cold! Classic colours or cable knit, the turtleneck is the best way to stay warm and trendy!

What is your fave way to style a turtleneck? I am taking suggestions!!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / InstagramΒ / Youtube

Leave a Reply

