Glitter Hair

large tumblr_lr3aabG0lR1qb3gbio1_500

You’ve all seen this trend online and I bet it will be all over Coachella. Glitter is everywhere and it is actually quite magical!

I’ve spent my fair share with glitter in my youth and I can conclude that à It. Gets. Everywhere. And now people are putting it anywhere they can stick it on to. Eyelids, eyebrows, lashes, beards and now braids!

I think this trend is lovely but are you brave enough to try it? I know it isn’t as permanent as a tattoo but it takes a lot of commitment. You will be washing them out of your ears for weeks on end!

tumblr_nw784w7cm81rv8hp1o1_1280 tumblr_ny7b2y6Jn11ujo65zo1_1280 tumblr_nyaqa58liL1u3u3h0o1_1280 tumblr_nyd2p9lYu61qkuwvto1_1280

What do you guys think?

All images are taken off of Tumblr. I do not own any of them!I just really love the Gay Beards!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

