What Is In My School Makeup Bag

makeupbag1

The 10-ish things I 100%-ish need in my handbag at all times!

You can learn a lot about someone by looking through their essentials. Take a look inside the makeup bag I bring EVERYWHERE!

I am currently trying out this powder from Too Faced and so far it is going pretty well. This compact also doubles as a mirror that I use for touchups. This might be a little lip excessive for an everyday school bag but this girl loves choice! I always carry my Mac lip liner in Whirl around for when I don’t want a lipstick. I have a bold red lip, an everyday pink and a matte pinky brown shade as well. I recently put in this 8 Hour Cream, Lip Treatment and lip balm to keep everything moisturized while on the run. Hand sanitizer and lotion is always helpful and it smells amazing too!

makeupbag1 makeupbag3

Powder Compact (w/ mirror)//Lip Liner//Lipstick 1//Lipstick 2//Lipstick 3 (You get the trend, I have a lot of lipsticks. I LIKE CHOICE!)//Cream and Lip Treatment//Lip Balm//Lip Gloss//Hair Ties//Bobby Pins//Hand Sanitizer//Lotion/Perfume Sample

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

4 thoughts on “What Is In My School Makeup Bag

    • ariebea

      I always think I lose lipsticks but they are really hiding in all of my handbags! Hate losing them but I love rediscovering them again! Makes me feel like I get a new lipstick hah

Leave a Reply

