Beanie Baby

beanie3This blog is about to get very wintery very quickly. I am sure you are tired of hearing about Canadian winter attire by now but I can’t help that I am a beanie baby!

beanie1

No I am not a collectable stuffed animal being sold on the internet for way too much money, I just love wearing hats and keeping my head warm. Aritzia is a Canadian company that currently holds my dream closet. Although sometimes out of my student budget, I needed to have this beanie.

This is the Euston beanie in a creamy/oatmealy colour with little specks of colour in it! It totally reminds me of a confetti cake and whenever I see the hat I dream of spongey goodness – of the cake not the hat!

Because of the flecks of colour I can match this with almost everything in my wardrobe and it is super thick and warm. What is keeping you warm this winter?

P.S. Aren’t Aritzia’s bags so fab!? I’m obsessed with them!

beanie2

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

 

Leave a Reply

