We Did It! Let’s Do It Again!

IMG_3112

Where has the year gone? This is such a cliche, but it seems like 2015 went by in the blink of an eye.

Looking back on my year I am quite content with my choices. I am say that I am not Β the same girl as I was last January but more me at the same time. It is amazing.

I think that 2016 will be very challenging on my blog and in my everyday life but I am (somewhat) well rested and ready to get it on! Change is always constant and all I want to do in the next year is learn, create and grow.

Like I’ve said before, no resolutions for me! There is nothing my my life I want to ‘solve’. I want to make goals instead. These goals are to reach for because all you can ever do is try.

This year I will make it a goal to continue my YouTube channel as often as I can. I want to create more exciting content that will push me into new territory. I want to be more present and interactive with you all so please leave a comment and lets get a conversation going! Say ‘Hi’ and introduce yourself!

We did well in 2015! Lets do it again!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / InstagramΒ / Youtube

2 thoughts on “We Did It! Let’s Do It Again!

Leave a Reply

