My Favourite Studded Boots

 

studdedboots1

­­I am a lover of all black ankle boots. It is amazing that I don’t have too many in my closet because every time I see a new pair I make hundreds of outfits in my head and I do the unthinkable- I walk away. I didn’t walk away from these babies though. Here are my all time favourite studded boots.

studdedboots2

I love a good statement boot but I’ve managed to incorporate these boots into all of my outfits. I purchased these a long while ago but for the past couple of months I’ve been wearing them non stop.

They add a bit of an edgy vibe to any outfit and are incredibly comfortable! I think they are a dupe for some Chloe boots and I am obsessed with them! Great glam factor for the holiday season as well!

What do you guys think?

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

