A Little Bit Longer

lazyweekend7

I am not going to miss out on all the Holiday cheer now! It is almost Christmas for crying out loud!

lazyweekend1

So I know it looks like I’ve been gone for quite so time but I am still here! I’ve been here but not here. I’ve been whisked away with school lately and it has been difficult for me to balance the two. Because the school year is coming to an end, all of my exams and projects are being finalized. I had a few already (which is why I was gone for two weeks) and I have a few more within the next few weeks of December.

I am still blogging and getting inspired (the inspiration always comes when I need to be doing other things) so I am happy to say that I am back and ready to go. It is time for the holiday content to commence!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

