The Fall Covet List

fallwishlist2

I have put myself on a shopping ban. Okay, I’m lying. I would never do that. BUT, I do know when to stop myself. Here are a few things that I really, really, really, REALLY need in my life but don’t have the heart or the funding to purchase at the moment. This might be a two part-er.

Fall is fast approaching and I am on the look out for some kick-ass boots. The Stuart Weitzman Lowland Over-The-Knee boots are definitely kick-ass and also extremely out of my budget. Because of my body type I am 100% sure these won’t look as good on me as it does on Miranda Kerr (I’m like 5’3” with muscly calves) but you bet I am already looking for budget buys. More on this when I find a winner!

I already explained my fascination with this next coveted item in a post called THE CHOLE BAG I NEED IN MY LIFE. It pretty much explains it all. This Chole Faye bag is everywhere I look and I am convinced it will haunt me for the rest of my life. That is all I can say about that now.

EVERYONE HAS THESE SUNGLASSES AND I THINK I NEED THEM TOO. I love myself some crazy framed sunnies and these are no exception. The Dior So Real Sunglasses come in so many colours that there is no way I will be able to pick just one. What is so bad about rose coloured glasses?

When I saw the Reformation Serena Body Suit on the gorgeous Daisy Lowe (Such a babe!) I immediately put it on my Christmas list. These tops with the criss cross fronts are getting really popular and I believe it could be because of this body suit. Such a flattering cut and fit, I will have this in my closet one day.

Alright so it just occurred to me that this list is curated by all of my fashion inspiration and the last is no different. This next item is all thanks to Kendall Jenner who wore this Free People Bri Bri Belt so effortlessly. I used to hate belts but this whole western, boho chic vibe is growing on me. This double belt looks so cool and can be worn with anything that needs a little grunge-ing up.

Stay tuned for a makeup Covet List in the near future. Cheers!

fallwishlist1

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

 

Leave a Reply

