Klossy is Killing it!

klossyiskillingit

So not long ago the amazing multi-talented and Victoria Secret Angel, Karlie Kloss launched her very own YouTube channel titled Klossy. Here are 3 reasons why Klossy is killing it!

She is a business woman at age of 23

This year I turned 20 (read my 20 things I’ve Learned in 20 Years) and it is crazy to think that Karlie is only 3 years older than me and doing so well. Whether she is modeling, cooking or creating content for the Internet, this girl knows how to do it right! I tip my hat off to you Ms. Kloss, you are doing very well for yourself! I can’t wait to see what you do next!

Karlie Cares

It is now through her YouTube channel where you get to see Karlie for who she really is. Through her Questions for Karlie segments, her baking videos and even her vlogs, you can see how genuine she is. She is bright, adorable and just enjoyable to watch. You also get to see a vulnerable side to her like when she takes a trip to Haiti or when she is asked to throw the first pitch at a baseball game. It is nice to see real things for a change.

Student Status

It was on her YouTube channel that she said come September she would be studying at NYU. And I find that so cool! This woman is doing amazing things in her life and yet she takes the time to sit down with a good old textbook and study like the rest of us. Being a student myself, well, it just makes me feel like we are on the same boat. Mad respect for this girl!

Have you guys subscribed to Karlie’s YouTube channel yet? I swear you won’t regret it. Every time she puts out a new video I make the time to watch it. Hope you guys are having a great week!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

One thought on “Klossy is Killing it!

  1. chicandpolishedbeauty

    I just discovered her channel back in June/July I believe and I 100% agree with you!
    She is amazing, such a role model! Seems so down to earth and she even said she wants to learn to code, I admire her SOOO much! Her Q&As are so fun to watch and her voice is so engaging! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

