My Autumn Makeup

fallautumnmakeup1

Why does autumn always arrive so suddenly? Overjoyed by all the blankets, cozy sweaters and fall themed candles, I thought a autumnal makeup tutorial was needed.

Screen Shot 2015-09-19 at 3.45.26 PM

I use some gorgeous Urban Decay shadows and my favourite red lip! Hope you enjoy!

I am still working out some kinks in my video editing and such but I am getting it closer to where I want it to be. Practice makes perfect am I right?

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

2 thoughts on “My Autumn Makeup

Leave a Reply

