Huge High End Makeup Haul ft. Sephora, ColourPop, The Balm and TopBox

highendhaul1

I am officially putting myself on a spending ban. I went makeup crazy and these are just a few things I picked up.


highendhaul6

highendhaul8 highendhaul3

highendhaul5 highendhaul4     highendhaul8
Please tell me I am not the only one buying stuff. You will be seeing all of this stuff on the blog for the next few months. Hope you enjoy the video!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

One thought on “Huge High End Makeup Haul ft. Sephora, ColourPop, The Balm and TopBox

Leave a Reply

