I Spent A Lot Of Money At Brandy Melville, My Bad…

brandyhaul2015

The title really says it all.

A while ago the Brandy Melville by me closed, then reopened and now it is closing again. You better believe that I went crazy at the closing sale. Lets just say I am set with t-shirts for the next couple of years. But let me be honest, I will be going back to Brandy Melville as soon as school starts again. Hope you enjoy the video! Better late then never they always say!

 

brandyhaul2015 3 brandyhaul2015 4 brandyhaul2015 5 brandyhaul2015 6

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

 

2 thoughts on “I Spent A Lot Of Money At Brandy Melville, My Bad…

Leave a Reply

