Saved For A Rainy Day

savedforarainyday

This past weekend I spent my afternoon curled up on my bed scrolling though Tumblr while being serenaded by the rain and the voice of Justin Vernon. I can’t even remember the last time it rained so heavily. It made me slightly nostalgic for some reason.

That evening I made a playlist of a few songs that resonated with me to complement the steady shower against my window. You can listen to my playlist on Spotify and save it for a rainy day. It includes some of my favourite songs from Bon Iver, Rhodes and Iron & Wine. Ironically I think this post is going up on a hot summers day but I hope you enjoy anyways! Friday is officially VIDEO DAY! Expect a video each week! See you then!
spotify:user:arieltegelan:playlist:0XhBgX7G4ekQGCLsKsnuWo

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

