An Urban Outfitters Wishlist: Baby, I’m Dreaming

Urban Wishlist 1

Urban Outfitters is probably one of my favourite stores at the moment. The vibe, aesthetic, everything! Each week I go on to their online store put everything into my basket, look at the price total and close the browser.

urban wishlist2

Sad right? Well today I decided to put my time to good use, and instead of moping around, I made an OU Wishlist of some of my favourite finds. Back to school season is coming and I thought I would throw in some home décor and other dorm necessities in there for you. Have a look at some things I wish I had in my hands right now.

  1. Plum & Bow Tassel Garland Banner 

Did I say necessities? Well this may not be needed per se but it is cute and everyone needs some cuteness in their lives right? It is just a little something to make your walls not be so bland. It is delicate and adds texture to any room and takes up virtually no space at all.

  1. Crosley X UO Cruiser Briefcase Portable Vinyl Record Player

I can’t live without music, okay. I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect record player for years and this Crosley in the pink shade is so adorable! It is great for playing tunes and perfect in pictures. A blogger like me cannot ask for anything more.

  1. Pins And Needles Lace Halter Bra

Remember those days when you used to get teased when your bra strap was showing? Well now the tables have turned because this is the one bra I am not ashamed to display to the world. This lace halter is gorgeous and delicate. I especially love the orange shade but I may have to buy all that I can find, oops. I think this would look amazing peaking out of tanks and tees. A new staple for me.

  1. Silence + Noise Parachute Coated Parka Jacket

I don’t really need a new parka but it is so pretty I couldn’t help myself. I love something that I can just throw on and look good. It is effortless and classic but it is still something that can still be dressed up or down. Fall is coming…

  1. Himalayan Salt Lamp

I am obsessed. This is a gorgeous salt lamp that needs to be in my hands at this very moment. I don’t think any other lamp will be as mesmerizing as this one. It is made out of real salt and creates such a warm atmosphere. If I could stare at one thing for the rest of my life, this could be it.

  1. Magical Thinking Embroidered Eye Pillow

Who doesn’t like pillows? This one is particularly eye catching –see what I did there? I may have to DIY this one day because I cannot justify purchasing it for full price. I love embroidered accents and this is one of my favourites.

  1. Half Moon Planter

I probably won’t put an actual plant in here because I kill everything I touch but wouldn’t this be adorable on a side table or something? I can already picture it next to all my other knickknacks.

I hope you enjoyed reading about all of the things I wish I purchased but cannot bring myself to actually get today. I hope this helps out in some way. See you guys Wednesday!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

One thought on “An Urban Outfitters Wishlist: Baby, I’m Dreaming

Leave a Reply

