Playlist 001//Last Mile Home

theplaylist 001 lastmilehome

I barely ever get the chance to find new music nowadays as I am always on the go. I am always listening to the same songs on the same album on the same loop. Well, not this time buddy.

Here is my FIRST EVER PLAYLIST aptly titled Last Mile Home. As it seems I am always up and about, toing and froing I thought it was very appropriate. These are just a few songs that are great for a chilled out time the road especially on the last mile home with a loved one. I really hope you enjoy! Stay tuned for Playlist 002 soon!

spotify:user:arieltegelan:playlist:3kt9FiP0bfTN6VOJ0mIo0o

 

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

2 thoughts on “Playlist 001//Last Mile Home

Leave a Reply

