What Shall I Read Today?

whatshallireadtoday

Attention readers, I am in need of a little help finding some good novels to occupy my time. I used to be an avid reader but since in the school year started I had to cut back a little. Now that I am off for the summer I have a lot more down time. What are some of your favourite reads? Literally anything, magazines, novels, series, ANYTHING! I am in need of inspiration. Please leave your suggestions in the comments and I will check them out. Don’t hesitate; I am not picky at all! Thanks guys!johngreen

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / InstagramΒ / Youtube

3 thoughts on “What Shall I Read Today?

Leave a Reply

