Atomic Man

IMG_1353

I will always be on the lookout for new impressive music. For the past couple of months Portugal. The Man has become the soundtrack to everything I do. I stumbled upon the song Atomic Man and the rest is history.

Honorable mentions include Creep in a T-shirt and So American. I highly recommend you have a listen to them if you are into a little indie/rock/psychedelic. Their album artwork was what caught my eye. I always appreciate a good illustration.

            If you haven’t already entered my giveaway with Amie Skincare what are you doing???? You get the chance to win 3 FULL SIZED AMIE SKINCARE PRODUCTS! Contest ends soon so don’t be late!! See you next week!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

 

Leave a Reply

