Spring ’15 Beauty Must Haves

spring beauty must haves Spring is here and the rain is pouring down. But hey, the snow is finally gone so I am not complaining. I am stoked for warmer weather but I’ve noticed recently that I’m in need of a spring reboot. With a little help from Zest here are some of my #ZESTMUSTHAVES for spring.

The sun is coming out soon and I am paler than a ghost. I need some warmth back into my complexion and I think St. Tropez and He-Shi can help me with that. Tanning lotions and Liquid tans are right up my alley. I need something quick and easy that I can fit into my daily routine. I am going to be breaking out these bad boys a.s.a.p.

You can never have enough Burt’s Bees. Spring is when I bring out all my bright lip colours and that isn’t the best for my lips. I always keep a Burt’s Bees around for when I just need a break from my other lip products. From early mornings to late nights, I am always in need of a good lip balm.

Micellar water is big this spring. After getting my hands on cleansers such as Bioderma (and not loving the price) I am hooked on finding some dupes. Having a fresh and clean face after a long day just got easier with Decleor.

I wish I had mermaid hair and I thought that Babyliss and GHD could give me a hand. With the Babyliss Pro Perfect Curl and GHD Classis Wave Wand set I think I will be one step closer to singing with the surfers as mermaids do.

You can shop my #ZestMustHaves at zestbeauty.com. What are some of your spring must haves? Leave them in the comments below. I am looking forward to reading them!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

2 thoughts on “Spring ’15 Beauty Must Haves

Leave a Reply

