March Instagram Favourites

march insta faves

It is officially spring so you can’t blame me for spamming you all with amazing summery pictures! YAYYYYYY! Spring/Summer has been all I have been thinking about all month. The snow in Toronto is almost gone and I am itching to do some Spring cleaning. The Instagram accounts that are making me think of summer are none other that my faovurite Victoria Secret Angel Candice and the Cali-based clothing store Brandy Melville.

I am still obsessed with all of the Victoria Secret Angels. This month Candice’s Instagram has been my favourite. Her account is full of gorgeous beachy pics. I think she is my motivation to work out this summer. I think she is such a beauty human being. She seems so sweet and humble. #everythinggoals

Brandy Melville is my favourite store at the moment. My wallet might be having a heart attack but I can’t help but be drawn to cute clothes. I just want to curl up in all of my Brandy Clothing and rub them all over my face. Their instagram is a #lifegoal in itself. I love the slight rustic, lazy Sunday vibes and their models are gorgeous. I will eventually buy everything in the store. I just need to pace myself. It will happen though.

I am always on Instagram so put some of your favourite accounts down below and maybe I will pop them in a faovurites! I love the beach vibes right now. Your suggestions will help get me through the last leg of classes. I hope you all enjoyed NO MONEY MARCH. The month is winding down to an end. There will be a favourites up ASAP!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

