I See The Sun

Iseethesun

The sun has finally made an appearance in Toronto. Spring should be coming up really soon. Today I thought I would talk about some Drugstore bronzer to get you all into the sunshine spirit. These three products are really affordable and will be perfect additions to your bronzer/contour collections.

The first bronzer is the most affordable of the bunch. It is the NYC Smooth Skin Bronzer. This small compact comes with a large mirror and a big punch. I really enjoyed this bronzer when I first started using makeup. It is the most orange in the group but with a tan it looks amazing. The formula is really long lasting, if you are in a cinch, this is the product to go for.

The Rimmel London Sunshimmer Bronzer is a new favourite. This little caomact doesn’t have a mirror but has a great trio of bronzer shades. I like using all three of these shades for everyday use. On days when I want to go a bit deeper I concentrate on the darker portion of the pan. This bronzer never looks muddy on me and always gives me a natural contour.

The brand Flower is a new brand to come to my side of town. This Glow Baby Glow compact comes with a Blush and Bronzer. It is the most expensive in the lot but hey, you get two products so it is worth it! This is a really soft bronzer. I like using this lightly as a contour.

iseethesun2

(NYC, SunShimmer, Flower)

What are your favourite bronzer/contours from the drugstore? Do any of your favourites reach Nars Laguna levels? Let me know in the comments below!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / InstagramΒ / Youtube

Leave a Reply

