Drink some Cherry Wine

It is always difficult for me to find new music. It still baffles me that I haven’t heard of some breathtaking artists sooner. As of late I have been listening to Elle Eyre. Ella is a gorgeous singer reining form the UK. I first heard Don’t Have to Take Our Clothes Off in a Downey commercial. I fell in love with her voice. It is classic and soulful but with a raspy quality that reminds me of Adele.

This song has been on repeat for a couple of days and I can never get tired of it. I enjoy the message and melody of this song. I feel like it is just a really good tune for relaxing at home or just chilling out. She is absolutely gorgeous and I cannot wait to see more of her stuff in the future.

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

6 thoughts on “Drink some Cherry Wine

Leave a Reply

