Alright, GET JEALOUS!

getjealous

Don’t be Jealous of my soft skin! And I know I smell like a coffee shop! And you can get it too with Jealous Body Scrub. Jealous is Vancouver based company who has launched their very own all natural Coffee and Coconut body scrub. I’ve noticed a lot of coffee scrubs on social media so I was really interested in trying out this one.

When I first opened the package I think my eyes rolled back in ecstasy. This stuff smells heavenly. If you are a coffee lover you will be in coffee heaven. When I started rubbing this into my skin I was surprised that it wasn’t too rough on my skin. It was very mild and I didn’t feel like I was scrubbing away ten layers of skin with it. It is very fun to get this scrub all over me in the shower. The messier the better! I felt so relaxed and I was surprisingly having a lot of fun.

When I washed the scrub off I was surprised that my skin was already so incredibly soft and moisturized. I didn’t even bother putting on moisturizer after because I didn’t want to get rid of the amazing coffee smell that lingered on my skin. After using Jealous Body Scrub I couldn’t help but sniff myself through the day. I didn’t need to use that much in the shower so one packet should last at least a month using the scrub regularly. I will have to see if this scrub really does get rid of cellulite and stretch marks but I hope it does. This is such an honest product with great natural ingredients. The packets are made fresh when you order it and they ship worldwide. Come back soon for my results! So far Jealous Body gets an A+. I will be using this to get into the spring/summer spirit! Sometimes it is alright to get Jealous.

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

One thought on “Alright, GET JEALOUS!

Leave a Reply

