My Skin Saviors

myskinsaviours

My skin has been acting up from the schizophrenic weather here in Toronto. I thought I would share with you the products I have been using lately that are a godsend. I call them my Skin Saviors.

Hydraluron always gets me though my rough patches (literally!). Squeeze a pea size amount on to your finger and rub it into dry patches before putting on moisturizer. This will make your moisturizer work overtime. It helps your skin soak in all the goodness for smooth, soft skin.

Everyone gets breakouts whether they like it or not. La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo will keep your skin breakout free. Apply a little of this on your troubled stops and watch them disappear overnight! This even works on pesky white heads. I cannot live without this stuff.

Amie Skincare Morning Light Daily Moisturizer works like a charm. This and Hydraluron are a pair made in heaven. Slather this all over your face and let it soak in. It has a great scent and feels so luxurious without breaking the budget.

These are my Skin Saviors! I hope you enjoyed reading along with me. If you skin is feeling a bit down lately try some of these to perk up your skin. What are your some of your Skin Saviors? List them down below!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram / Youtube

Leave a Reply

