Do I Really Need Another?

doineedanother1

I admit it. I have a problem. But I cannot stop buying eye shadow palettes. I mean look at them. LOOK. AT. THEM. They are perfection. Here are a few of my recent palette purchases.

I purchased the UD Naked 1 palette after falling in love with Naked 3. Although the cardboard packaging disappoints me, I think this palette is such a great value for a great range of people. I prefer Naked 1 to 2 because I feel like the colours in 1 match my skin tone and features. UD pigmentation is always on point that it is a wonder that I didn’t stop buying palettes there.

I had to pick up the Stila In the Light palette after finding out that it might be discontinued. There is still some floating around in stores so get them while you can! I love this palette for its simplicity and lightweight packaging. It is perfect for packaging and even comes with eyeliner. If I don’t reach for UD it is Stila!

The Lorac Pro palette is a recent purchase for me. I did a golden bronze babe makeup tutorial for it here. These shadows are even more pigmented than UD but the fall out is crazy. For such a good price with unique colurs, this palette is a keeper.

doineedanother3 doineedanother4 doineedanother2

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / InstagramΒ / Youtube

Leave a Reply

