How Much Have You Changed?

How much have you changed

In the beginning of 2014 I decided not to make a New Year’s resolution. Here I am, 365 days later, thinking how amazing the past year has been. This year can probably be deemed as the best year of my life thus far. I’ve done the best I could with those 365 days in 2014 and I am hell bent on making 2015 even better. So this year I am not making a resolution because there is nothing in my life I want to resolve. I want to grow and continue to learn things I always thought were impossible. I will not make resolutions in 2015 however I will make myself a list of goals.

These goals will include doing the best I can in school and continuing to find that person that I am destined to be. My goals include continuing Ariebea because it has made me the happiest I have ever been all my life. Resolutions don’t have to be over the top and extraordinary. Little things matter too.

What goals are you making this year? How will you become more you? What will you dedicate 2015 to?

How much have you changed?

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram

Leave a Reply

