Stocking Stuffer: High End Lippys

highendlippy1

I have more stocking stuffers for you all! This time it is high end lippys! I hope you are liking all of these holiday gift guides. I thought it would help many of you with your shopping. Check out my drugstore stocking stuffers here! Lets hop right in!

Nars lip crayon in Cruella is a classic. For me, it is the perfect red because t is not too orangey or blue and glides on like a dream. Because I have the full size of this crayon I didn’t buy this years Nars Coffret with several other shades but is an amazing product that everyone should try. It is matte as well which is a nice alternative to have.

Boy, is this lipstick amazing! Chanel’s Boy lipstick is one for the books. If you really want to woo someone this is the way to go. Nothing says ‘You are my world’ than something Chanel. I would describe this shade as ‘your lips but better’. It is considered a nude but gives a little life to your pout. And the packaging? Simply breathtaking.

YSL is another heavy hitter. I have Rouge Volupte in number 7 (Lingerie Pink). YSL lipsticks are fabulous. My favaorite line has to be Rouge Volupte Shine. These lipstick are so presentable and lush that anyone will love it as a gift. DO not be afraid to get a nude or something more natural. After all, you do want to be able to use this lipstick. It is not only for show, get something you or a loved on will actually use.

Mac is always a winner and lip liners are back! Soar has been made big by Kylie Jenner and I can see why. It is just was bold as a red lip and lasts for ages. This is great for a smaller budget but just as presentable. This is definitely something that will be well used in a persons makeup bag.

The last one is for people who don’t really know makeup but wants to start. Sephora lip creams. This one is in Always Red 01. This is a really affordable lip cream that makes a statement. It is really soft and comfortable on the lips and doesn’t fade. You cannot complain for that price.

I hope you liked yet another gift guide. I will be mixing it up with an outfit post soon! And who is ready for a little quick diy? I know I am! Stay tuned!

highendlippy2 highendlippy3 highendlippy4

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram

One thought on “Stocking Stuffer: High End Lippys

Leave a Reply

