What Do I want Fo(U)r Christmas You Ask?

FOUR CHRISTMAS

God, I love One Direction. Somehow when I am down, these boys know when to put out a new single or music video or interview. Long story short, finals are speeding by and it is difficult for me to balance everything in my life at the moment. The one thing I need to get me through tough times is music. One Direction released Four not long ago and it has been on repeat ever since. I’ve grownup with these boys for 4 years now and I am proud to be a 19-year-old Directioner. I think these boys are really proud of their music and kept true to who they want to be as a band. Their music is more mature this time around and I really like it. It still is upbeat but heartfelt. Night Changes, Where DO Broken Hearts Go and 18 are some of my favourites. These boys just know how to make a girl special. Cheers boys, see you next year!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram

Leave a Reply

