Stuck In My Head: Ed Sheeran- SING

NEW SERIES, NEW SERIES, NEW SERIES! Stuck In My Head is a new series that I will be posting about songs that I literally cannot get out of my head. I am hoping to do this quite frequently (maybe once a month) so lets get started!

 

I am 100% sure that you all have heard of this song already but, if you haven’t, here it is! SING is Ed Sheeran’s first single form his newest album titled ‘x’ or ‘Multiply’. I was super excited for this release because I love Ed Sheeran. I believe I started listening to him around 4 years ago and put ‘+’ on repeat 24/7. SING is an amazing song that always gets me into a productive and happy mood. In fact, I am listening to it right now.

 

Everything Ed Sheeran is literally gold. He has a voice of angels and when he raps, he is heaven. If ‘x’ is half as good as ‘+’ then I will be a happy camper. I waited for so long for Ed to come out with some new music. I am hoping that he does what he does best. He is always so original and fresh with his content that I do not know what to expect for his new album.

 

If you haven’t listen to this song yet, I honestly do not know what you are waiting for. I also watched a lot of Jack Harries’ livestream for Ed Sheeran, which is great as well. Major respect for them both!

I am currently finishing up for finals at this point so if you are looking for reviews, THEY ARE COMING SOON, I PROMISE. I am also hoping to do a haul soon if I get some shopping time downtown. Please bear with me, the end of the school year is near and I am going crazy to finish up some finals. The blog will hopefully get a makeover online as well. Keep coming back to stay in the loop!

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Twitter / Tumblr / Facebook / Instagram

One thought on “Stuck In My Head: Ed Sheeran- SING

Leave a Reply

