The Countdown

I kill myself every Tuesday and Friday knowing I did not queue a post and feel horrible about it. We are now in the midst of November and Christmas is coming up so I thought it would be a good time to start posting again. Unfortunately school hates me. I have been swamped with assignments from the beginning of September even more now as the semester is coming to an end in about a month.

 

In a months time when models are completed, drawings are presented and essays are finalized I will be back and posting. I have been shopping like crazy and trying out new products I would like to rave about with you all! I have also been working on some new layouts and ideas so I really haven’t forgotten about you all! Just preparing some new cool stuff for the new year!

I am still thinking about starting vlogging and making videos because I always loved photography and editing so I am thinking about trials in the new year as well! The Countdown has started and there is approximately 30 days until regular posting again. Keep a look out for everything!

Remember to follow me on Tumblr, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for the time being. I even post some of my projects and assignments so check it all out!

New things to come! I promise

Leave a Reply

