Arie’s Adventure?

Hey guys, i know i haven’t been posting much lately but i just had an idea! Tomorrow (Oct 4, 2013) I will be going to a book signing with my sister! My sister and I are very excited to go (even if i have to study for my midterms on public transit). I was wondering if any of you would like me to make a post about what we did that day! Like a daily vlog but only with pictures because i fail to have an actual camera other than my phone 😦 Would this interest any of you? I am planning to get a video camera soon to turn my reviews into actual videos because my love for photography and video production is growing going to an art based school. Should i do this? Let me know in the comments below! Don’t forget to like, and share. I am also on other forms of social networking, so check me out there as well! Thanks everyone!

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

2 thoughts on “Arie’s Adventure?

Leave a Reply

