I Am Such A Bad Blogger…. :(

Hello everyone,

I want to take this time to apologize for my recent absence  on this blog. I have been swamped by school projects and come home dead tired from my long commute. This friday I do plan on posting something later in the day yay!

So, lately i have found that I have been sticking to my old favourites from food, make up and clothing and I am beginning to get bored of it all. This is where i want your help. I need you to send in your requests that you want me to write or talk about. Restaurants, foods, clothing, stores, makeup products anything! I need more interesting things to talk about that you will enjoy. *I may even stick in some of my school projects that I enjoyed on this blog. I think it would be fun and something different than what i normally do* So, get your requests in and let me know what you want to see!

I promise to get something out soon! I miss you so much!

Thanks for sticking with me and hello to new followers!

 

*live simply, love lightly, laugh loudly*

Leave a Reply

